Fast Forward

http://wordpress.com/read/post/id/489937/66587/

If I could fast forward to any date in time it would have to be the day I get married, if I get married that is. I want to see who my love will be. And yes, I say love because I will love the person I marry. Maybe it’ll be the one I love now. I would also fast forward to the day that I’m a famous singer/musician in a band, or maybe solo. I would love for both of those things to happen and I would fast forward to the day they do happen. So I can scream in joy and pump my fist in victory. 

Leave a Reply

